21st - 24th May 2012 Royal Mykonian Hotel, Mykonos, Greece

Keynote Speakers

Orhan Altan President
International Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (ISPRS)
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Chen Jun Secretary General
International Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (ISPRS)
National Geomatics Center of China, Bejing, China
Maurice Borgeaud Head, EO Science, Applications and Future Technologies Department
European Space Agency (ESA)
ESTEC, Noordwijk, The Netherlands
Tanja Van Achteren Proba-V Principal Investigator
Vlaamse instelling voor technologisch onderzoek (VITO NV)
Mol, Belgium
Geoff Sawyer Secretary General
European Association of Remote Sensing Companies (EARSC)
Brussels, Belgium
György Büttner European Environmental Agency
Copenhagen, Denmark
Giorgos Mountrakis College of Environmental Science and Forestry
State University of New York, Syracuse, USA
Changling Wang Center for Earth Observation and Digital Earth
Chinese Academy of Science, Bejing, China